Sunday, May 24, 2009

Botch - We Are The Romans

Botch - We Are The Romans

2000 (CD) [Mathcore, Metalcore] Hydra Head Records
  1. To Our Friend In The Great White North
  2. Mondrian Was A Liar
  3. Transitions from Persona to Object
  4. Swimming the Channel Vs. Driving the Chunnel
  5. C. Thomas Howell as the "Soul Man
  6. Saint Matthew Returns to the Womb
  7. Frequency Ass Bandit
  8. I Wanna Be a Sex Symbol on My Own Terms
  9. Man the Ramparts
  10. Thank God For Worker Bees

No comments:

Post a Comment

Leave a comment or question below