Thursday, November 26, 2009

Carnifex - The Diseased and The Poisoned

Carnifex - The Diseased And The Poisoned

2008 (CD) [Deathcore] Victory Records

  1. Suffering
  2. In Coalesce With Filth And Faith
  3. Adornment Of The Sickened
  4. The Nature Of Depravity
  5. Innocence Died Dreaming
  6. The Diseased And The Poisoned
  7. To My Dead And Dark Dreams
  8. Sadistic Embrace
  9. Answers In Mourning
  10. Aortic Dissection
  11. Among Grim Shadows
  12. Enthroned In Isolation

1 comment:

  1. Hello ROIT!
    Thanks a lot for sharing Carnifex - The Diseased And The Poisoned, You have no idea for how long I have been unsuccessfully looking for it. I even encountered a lot of information related to viagra online


Leave a comment or question below