Saturday, December 5, 2009

Leathermouth - XO

Leathermouth - XO

2009 (CD) [Punk] Epitaph Records

  1. 5th Period Massacre
  2. Catch Me If You Can
  3. This Song Is About Being Attacked By Monsters
  4. I Am Going to Kill the President of the United States of America
  5. Murder Was the Case That They Gave Me
  6. Sunsets Are for Muggings
  7. My Lovenote Has Gone Flat
  8. Your Friends Are Full of Shit
  9. Bodysnatchers 4 Ever
  10. Leviathan

No comments:

Post a Comment

Leave a comment or question below