Friday, August 14, 2009

Mischief Brew - Smash The Windows

Mischief Brew - Smash The Windows

2005 (CD) [Folk, Punk] Denerik Jackhammer Music

  1. The Reinvention Of The Printing Press
  2. Citizens Drive
  3. Lighting Knock The Power Out
  4. Nomads Revolt
  5. The Lowly Carpenter
  6. Ten Thousand Fleas
  7. Swing Against The Nazis
  8. From The Rooftops
  9. The Gypsy, The Punk, And The Fool (A Tale)
  10. Roll Me Through The Gates Of Hell
  11. Ain't It The Life
  12. A Liquor Never Brewed (With Guignol)
  13. Departure Arrival

1 comment:

  1. Hey just wanted to say that I couldn't find anywhere to buy this album and was glad at least find somewhere to download it. This site is amazing and I'll be back to grab some more of these great bands. Thanks!


Leave a comment or question below