Saturday, August 22, 2009

The Smiths - Meat Is Murder

The Smiths - Meat Is Murder

1985 (CD) [Alternative Rock] Rough Trade Records

  1. The Headmaster's Ritual
  2. Rusholme Ruffians
  3. I Want The One I Can't Have
  4. What She Said
  5. That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore
  6. How Soon Is Now
  7. Nowhere Fast
  8. Well I Wonder
  9. Barbarism Begins At Home
  10. Meat Is Murder

No comments:

Post a Comment

Leave a comment or question below