Saturday, June 13, 2009

Leftover Crack - Fuck World Trade Demo (Bootleg)

Leftover Crack - Fuck World Trade Demo (Bootleg)

2004 (Demo) [Crack Rock Steady] Leftover Crack

  1. Burn Them Prisons (The Jail Song)
  2. Gang Control (With New Lyrics By Stz' And Ez)
  3. Infested (Not Reloaded, But Rerecorded)
  4. One Deap Cop
  5. Operation Move (About The Philadelphia Police's Execution Os 5 Children)
  6. Jesus Has A Place For Me, Rock The 40Oz. (Reloaded)
  7. Super Tuesday (About The Best Day Ever)
  8. Tomb Squatting (The Long Awaited Sequal To In My Grave, no It's Not A Ska Tune)
  9. Untitled (Instrumental)
  10. Ya' Can't Go Home (A Poigniant Ballad)
  11. Zero Population Growth (Life Is Pain)


  1. I fucking love this demo! The version of Super Tuesday on this demo is way better than the version they put on the Fuck World Trade full-length... and it's hard as hell to find, so thanks!

    Also, just found this blog, and I'm loving the archives! You've got a new follower!

  2. Sweet! I love the Infested re-record. Kudos

  3. it says invalid or deleted file. then attempted to spam me.:(


Leave a comment or question below