Tuesday, July 28, 2009

Against Me! - The Original Cowboy

Against Me! - The Original Cowboy

2009 (Demos) [Folk Punk, Punk] Fat Wreck Chords

1. A Brief Yet Triumphant Introduction / Cliché Guevarra
2. Mutiny On The Electronic Bay
3. T.S.R.
4. Rice And Bread
5. Cavalier Eternal
6. Unsubstantiated Rumors
7. Slurring The Rhythms
8. You Look Like I Need A Drink / Turn Those Clapping Hands Into Angry Balled Fists

No comments:

Post a Comment

Leave a comment or question below