Saturday, July 11, 2009

MC Lars - This Gigantic Robot Kills

MC Lars - This Gigantic Robot Kills

2009 (CD) [Post Punk Laptop Rap, Old School Hip Hop, Ska] Oglio Records

  1. Where Ya Been Lars?
  2. True Player For Real
  3. Hipster Girl
  4. It's Not Easy [Being Green]
  5. This Gigantic Robot Kills
  6. No Logo
  7. 35 Laurel Drive
  8. Twenty-Three
  9. Guitar Hero Hero
  10. OG Original Gamer
  11. We Have Arrived
  12. White Kids Aren't Hyphy
  13. Hey There Ophelia
  14. [Lord It's Hard To Be Happy When You're Not Using] The Metric System

No comments:

Post a Comment

Leave a comment or question below