Friday, July 17, 2009

Black Flag - The First Four Years

Black Flag - The First Four Years

1983 (Compilation) [Hardcore Punk] SST Records

Black Flag's First Four Years record is a collection of early EPs and Compilations from 1978 to 1981 before Henry Rollins joined the band. Rollins has also states in 2007, this was his favorite Black Flag album.
  1. Nervous Breakdown
  2. Fix Me
  3. I've Had It
  4. Wasted
  5. Jealous Again
  6. Revenge
  7. White Minority
  8. No Values
  9. You Bet We've Got Something Personal Against Me!
  10. Clocked In
  11. Six Pack
  12. I've Heard It Before
  13. American Waste
  14. Machine
  15. Louie Louie
  16. Damaged I

No comments:

Post a Comment

Leave a comment or question below